X0X1

Female

Vat 'n kans

34DivorcedPretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Profile Modified: 24 October 2014

Last Login: Yesterday

 

We can't calculate a score because you aren't logged in.

Two-way match

?

 
 

About Her

Country of Origin: South Africa
Location: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Star Sign: Gemini
Height: 154cm (5' 0.6")
Body Type: Average
Looks: Average
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Eye Colour: Brown
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Home Language: Afrikaans
Other Languages: English
Religion: Christian / Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Relationship Types: Just online friends; Friends; Long-term; Marriage
Have Children: Yes, living with me
Want Children: Yes
Daily Diet: Eat most things
Smoking Habits: Non-Smoker
Drinking Habits: Occasional Drinker
Education: High / secondary school
Occupation: Ask me later
Income: Enough
 

Her Narratives

Why should you get to know X0X1?

Hoekom jy my moet leer ken want ek is versot op die lewe, mal oor kinders. Ek hou van die buitelug lewe, nuwe dinge ontdek. Plat op die aarde boere meisie! Ek jag nie, behalwe miskien v jou - lol!

She describes her ideal match thus:

Moet die lewe as 'n uitdaging beskou, elke oomblik voluit gaan en nie bang wees v uitdagings of kanse vat nie! Mal wees oor lag die lewe is ernstig genoeg, lewe en ek en jy kan 'n pad saam stap!

 

About Her Ideal Match

Country of Origin: Anywhere in the World
Location: (Decidedly important) Anywhere in South Africa
Gender: Male
Age Range: (Decidedly important) 33 - 45
Star Sign: Any
Height: Any
Body Type: Any
Looks: Any
Hair Colour: Any
Eye Colour: Any
Has Photo: Not important at all
Ethnicity: (Moderately important) White/Caucasian
Home Language: (Moderately important) Afrikaans
Other Languages: (Moderately important) Afrikaans; English
Religion: (Moderately important) Christian / Catholic; Christian / Other
Marital Status: (Moderately important) Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have Children: Any
Want Children: Any
Daily Diet: (Moderately important) Eat most things
Smoking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Smoker; Occasional Smoker
Drinking Habits: (Moderately important) Non-Drinker; Occasional Drinker
Education: Any
Occupation: Any
Income: (Moderately important) Enough; Comfortable
 

More About Her

More Lifestyle
Family Size: I've got a brother
Current Relationship: I'm single
Likes & Dislikes
Pets (Like): Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Horse(s)
 

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

 

Change Language

  • English
  • Afrikaans
Join for free

Not a Member?

Becoming a member is quick, easy and, best of all, free. Join Now!

Tell a Friend!

Think a friend of yours ought to know about Chat South Africa? We've made it so easy for you, all you need to do is fill in the blanks.